[Epub] ↠ Tell Me Everything Author Cambria Brockman – Writerscompany.co.uk

Tell Me Everything A Murder At An Elite New England College Tears Apart A Group Of Friends And One Of Them Is Playing A Dangerous Game In This Electrifying Debut In The Tradition Of In A Dark, Dark Wood And The Couple Next Door.In Her First Weeks At Hawthorne College, Malin Is Swept Up Into A Tight Knit Circle That Will Stick Together Through All Four Years There S Gemma, An Insecure Theater Major From London John, A Tall, Handsome, And Wealthy New Englander Max, John S Cousin And A Shy Pre Med Major Khaled, A Wise Cracking Prince From Abu Dhabi And Ruby, A Beautiful Art History Major But Malin Isn T Quite Like The Rest Of Her Friends She S An Expert At Hiding Her Troubling Past She Acts As If She Is Concerned With The Preoccupations Of Those Around Her Boys, Partying All While Using Her Extraordinary Insight To Detect Their Deepest Vulnerabilities And Weaknesses.By Senior Day, On The Cusp Of Graduation, Malin S Secrets And Those Of Her Friends Are Revealed While She Scrambles To Maintain Her Artfully Curated Image, Her Missteps Set In Motion A Devastating Chain Of Events That Ends In A Murder And As Their Fragile Relationships Hang In The Balance And Close Alliances Start Shifting, Malin Will Test The Limits Of What She S Capable Of To Stop The Truth From Coming Out.In A Mesmerising Novel That Peels Back The Innumerable Layers Of A Seductive Protagonist, Debut Author Cambria Brockman Brings To Life An Entrancing Setting Through A Story Of Friendship, Heartbreak, And Betrayal.


10 thoughts on “Tell Me Everything

  1. says:

    There is something imminent surrounding us, and we have no idea it s there Tomorrow morning, we will sit down for breakfast at the dining hall, as we always do, and realize one of us is gone What a pleasant surprise I had almost given up on suspenseful debuts, but this one felt worthy of my time Tell Me Everything doesn t masquerade as the next insert popular psych thriller , but instead simply pr


  2. says:

    I won this in a giveaway I have so many thoughts.I liked this book The writing is good, the plot moves fast, and the characters are interesting My problem with this book is that the book has nothing to do with the synopsis The blurb on the back of the book says Tell Me Everything is in the tradition of In A Dark Dark, Wood and The Couple Next Door The synopsis says a murder at an elite New England college tears apart a g


  3. says:

    Enjoyed this college mystery Not too twisty but was still a fun read.


  4. says:

    A group of friends from college living together each has their own agenda whether it be dreams of wealth and grandeur, love from someone else s partner or just covering what they can t have what could possibly go wrong Tell Me Everything opens with Senior Day, where we learn nothing will ever be the same, but then we flash back to Freshman year to learn what and why everything changes Told in alternating timelines, with additional flash


  5. says:

    I won this in a Goodreads giveaway


  6. says:

    Tell Me Everything Written by Cambria BrockmanReview written by Diana Iozzia Bookworm Banter Tell Me Everything was not the book that I expected it to be, which was disappointing Now, according to the description, we have the main character, Malin, who quickly becomes a part of a strange friend group at a prestigious Also, we read in the events and secrets that occur in this story will build up to a murder Then, Malin will fight for the truth to stay h


  7. says:

    Tell Me Everything es una novela narrada durante un periodo universitario completo, aunque tambi n hay algunas retrospecciones a la infancia de Malin, la protagonista y voz narradora de la historia El ritmo es pausado y los cap tulos largos, pero es inquietantemente adictiva, debido sobre todo al misterio que gira alrededor de la fr a y extra a personalidad de Malin, y los secretos que se sugieren, sobre todo, al final de cada cap tulo.La historia se centra en


  8. says:

    A tightly written, assured debut thriller with a strong cast of characters and one of the most disturbing in a good way and complicated protagonists since The Girl on the Train.


  9. says:

    ARC provided by the author for an honest review4.5 5 starsThis was a really good book One of the best thrillers I ve read in the new adult genre I loved the mystery of the main character because it kept me wanting to read to figure out her backstory and why she was the way she was There was a lot of foreshadowing at the end of each chapter which added intrigue because it made you want to figure out what Malin was referring to Malin as a character and narrator was ver


  10. says:

    In this story you follow the lives relationships surrounding 3 girls and 3 guys who meet in their freshman year in college Nearly all come from affluent families, or at least lead the others to believe There is Khaled, from Dubai who s parents buy him a house near campus to share with his friends Also in the group is John and Max, who happen to be cousins but a blood line is about all they have in common Gemma is going for a theater major but surprisingly is fairly insecure Then ther


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *